Mailing Address:

PO Box 130
Sarnia, ON N7T 7H8

Physical Address:

137 Wellington St.
Sarnia, ON N7T 1G4

Contact Info

Phone: 519-336-6600
Fax 519-336-6604
Email: info@bluewatercpa.ca

Team Contacts

Jeff Karr CPA, CGA
Partner
jeff@bluewatercpa.ca

Mike Rumble CPA, CGA
Partner
mike@bluewatercpa.ca

Deborah West
Executive Assistant
deborah@bluewatercpa.ca

Kaitlyn Perkins
Accounting Technician
kaitlyn@bluewatercpa.ca

Barb Seed CPA, CMA
Accountant
barb@bluewatercpa.ca

Rosemary Lavoratore CPA, CGA
Accountant
rosemary@bluewatercpa.ca

Courtney Holbrook
Accounting Technician
courtney@bluewatercpa.ca

Eric Laliberte
Accounting Technician
eric@bluewatercpa.ca

For our Administration and Bookkeeper contact details click here.